Auberge du Bel Air

Get a phone number
Newsletter
 
Maître Restaurateur
    Fait maison

Auberge du Bel Air

Auberge du Bel Air - Traditional Restaurant - ABRESCHVILLER

Metz and Strasbourg at the foot of Donon, Pascaline and David are happy to welcome you at the Auberge du Bel Air in Abreschviller. David will delight you with its small homemade dishes, from traditional cuisine, as evidenced by our Maitre Restaurateur ....

Taste our foie gras, terrines our our trout Abreschviller, our potato patties, our spätzles Munster or our head of veal ... and treat you. Pascaline will welcome you in a place where the smile and friendliness are everywhere ...

The space for a family meal, friends or two, spend a pleasant time relaxing in a forest ... Come rediscover the spirit of "friends" and "at home" that we caractérisent.A soon to receive you, to taste, enjoy and have fun just!

Location

Maps Auberge du Bel  Air

279 Route du Donon
57560 ABRESCHVILLER

Opening hours

Monday - Wednesday

11:45 - 14:00 / 18:30 - 20:30

Thursday

11:45 - 14:00

Friday

Closed

Saturday

11:45 - 14:00 / 18:30 - 20:30

Sunday

11:45 - 14:00

Auberge du Bel Air

03 74 11 64 09 Réserver Hôtel
Newsletter
 
Maître Restaurateur
Auberge du Bel  Air

Auberge du Bel Air - Restaurant Traditionnel - ABRESCHVILLER

Entre Metz et Strasbourg, au pied du Donon, Pascaline et David seront heureux de vous accueillir à l’Auberge du Bel Air à Abreschviller. David, vous enchantera avec ses petits plats faits maison, issus de la cuisine traditionnelle, en atteste notre titre de Maitre Restaurateur....

Goutez notre foie gras, nos terrines, nos truites d’Abreschviller, nos galettes de pommes de terre, nos spätzles au Munster ou notre tête de veau… et régalez vous. Pascaline, vous accueillera dans un lieu où le sourire et la convivialité sont omniprésents…

 L’espace d’un repas en famille, entre amis ou à deux, venez passer un agréable moment dans un cadre forestier reposant…Venez redécouvrir l’esprit « d’amis » et du « comme à la maison » qui nous caractérisent.A très vite de vous recevoir, pour goûter, déguster et se faire plaisir tout simplement !

Événements

Bienvenue sur le site consacré à notre restaurant !

Bienvenue sur le site consacré à notre restaurant !
Du 13/08/2014 au 14/08/2014 de 07h00 à 21h00

Adresse

Maps Auberge du Bel  Air

279 Route du Donon
57560 ABRESCHVILLER

Horaires

Lundi - Mercredi

11h45 - 14h00 / 18h30 - 20h30

Jeudi

11h45 - 14h00

Vendredi

Fermé

Samedi

11h45 - 14h00 / 18h30 - 20h30

Dimanche

11h45 - 14h00